Rush Set Release Date For Live Album ‘Working Men’

Rush will release their first “best of” live compilation on November 17th titled ‘Working Men‘. The collection will be released on DVD as well as CD and features one previously unreleased track “One Little Victory”. You can check out the album cover right here and the track list below:

1. “Limelight”
2. “The Spirit Of Radio”
3. “2112”
4. “Freewill”
5. “Dreamline”
6. “Far Cry”
7. “Subdivisions”
8. “One Little Victory”
9. “Closer to the Heart”
10. “Tom Sawyer”
11. “Working Man”
12. “YYZ”