Rock Band Coming To The iPhone

Later this month EA will be releasing the wildly popular video game “Rock Band” to the iPhone. The initial track list will include the following among others:

30 Seconds To Mars – “Attack”
AFI – “Girls Not Grey”
All American Rejects – “Move Along”
Beastie Boys – “Sabotage”
Blink-182 – “All The Small Things”
Foo Fighters – “Learn To Fly”
Foo Fighters – “Everlong”
Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Simple Man”
Motorhead – “Ace of Spades ’08”
Pixies – “Debaser”
Presidents of The United States of America – “Ladybug”
Rise Against – “Give It All”
Silversun Pickups – “Lazy Eye”
Smashing Pumpkins – “Cherub Rock”