Revis Set Date For New Album; Working On Follow-Up

Revis are set to release their first new album in more than six years, ‘Fire & Ice‘, on July 27th. The band is also working on their third album, ‘Gone So Long‘, which is due out early next year.

Fire & Ice‘ track listing is as follows:

1. “Nothing To Do”
2. “Are You Taking Me Home?”
3. “New Ways”
4. “Fire And Ice”
5. “Relief”
6. “Tell Me Why”
7. “Another Stand”

Thanks Adam