All That Remains Reveal 'For We Are Many' Track List

Track listing for All That Remains’ new album ‘For We Are Many‘ has been confirmed. Due out on October 12th the release includes:

1. “Now Let Them Tremble”
2. “For We Are Many”
3. “The Last Time”
4. “Some Of The People, All Of The Time”
5. “Won’t Go Quietly”
6. “Aggressive Opposition”
7. “From The Outside”
8. “Dead Wrong”
9. “Faithless”
10. “Hold On”
11. “Keepers Of Fellow Man”
12. “The Waiting One”