Available Today

The following releases are now available:

Single Releases

Cake – “Sick of You” (Upbeat/ILG)
Disturbed – “The Animal” (Reprise) – Amazon MP3
Hinder – “All American Nightmare” (Universal Republic) – Amazon MP3
The Gracious Few – “Appetite” (Questionable Entertainment) – Amazon MP3
The Sleeping – “Young Vibes” (Victory) – Amazon MP3 (Free Download)
TRUSTcompany – “Heart in my Hands” (E1) – iTunesListen

Album Releases

Finger Eleven – ‘Life Turns Electric‘ (Wind-Up) – Amazon MP3 (Available for $3.99 today only) – Listen
Ozzy Osbourne – ‘Scream‘ Tour Edition (Epic) – Amazon MP3