Scott Weiland To Release Live Album Next Month

Scott Weiland’s new live album ‘Live in Los Angeles‘ will be released on November 23rd. Track list is as follows:

1. “Paralysis”
2. “Killing Me Sweetly”
3. “Mockingbird Girl”
4. “Big Black Monster”
5. “Blind Confusion”
6. “Mountain Song”
7. “Do It For the Kids”
8. “Interstate Love Song”
9. “Missing Cleveland”
10. “Barbarella”