Metallica To Release Live Album

Metallica will be releasing a nine track live album, ‘Live at Grimey’s‘, on Friday, November 26th. The effort was recorded in the basement of Grimey’s music store in Nashville before the band’s performance 2008 Bonnaroo performance. Track list includes:

1. “No Remorse”
2. “Fuel”
3. “Harvester of Sorrow”
4. “Welcome Home” (Sanitarium)
5. “For Whom The Bell Tolls”
6. “Master of Puppets”
7. “Sad But True”
8. “Motorbreath”
9. “Seek and Destroy”