A Day To Remember Reveal Track List For New Album

Track listing for A Day to Remember’s new album ‘What Separates Me From You‘ has been revealed and listed below.

What Separates Me From You‘ is due out on November 16th and features the single “All I Want”.

1. “Sticks & Bricks”
2. “All I Want”
3. “It’s Complicated”
4. “This Is The House That Doubt Built”
5. “2nd Sucks”
6. “Better Off This Way”
7. “All Signs Point To Lauderdale”
8. “You Be Tails, I’ll Be Sonic”
9. “Out Of Time”
10. “If I Leave”

Thanks Lucas