Velvet Revolver To Release 'Live In Houston'

Velevet Revolver will release a new live DVD, ‘Live in Houston‘, on November 16th. The set was recorded in 2005 during the band’s tour in support of ‘Contraband‘.

1. “Sucker Train Blues”
2. “Do It For The Kids”
3. “Headspace”
4. “Crackerman”
5. “Illegal I”
6. “It’s So Easy”
7. “Fall To Pieces”
8. “Big Machine”
9. “Set Me Free”
10. “Used To Love Her”
11. “Slither”
12. “Sex Type Thing”