Smashing Pumpkins Set Date For 'Teargarden by Kaleidyscope Vol. II'

The Smashing Pumpkins have set November 23rd as the release date for their new EP, ‘Teargarden by Kaleidyscope Vol. II: The Solstice Bare‘. The release includes the tracks “The Fellowship”, “Freak”, “Tom Tom”, “Spangled” and the b-side “Cottonwood Symphony”.

The tracks “Spangled” and “Freak” are avaialble as free downloads on