Eye Empire Announce 'Moment Of Impact' Track List

Eye Empire have revealed the track list for their debut album ‘Moment of Impact‘, check it out below. The album is due out later this year.

1. “I Pray”
2. “Idiot”
3. “More Than Fate”
4. “Bull In A China Shop”
5. “Reason”
6. “Feel Like I’m Falling”
7. “Victim (Of The System)”
8. “So Wrong”
9. “Ignite (Moment Of Impact)”
10. “The Great Deceiver”
11. “Last One Home”