Flyleaf To Release New EP

Flyleaf will release a new seven track EP titled ‘Remember to Live‘ on December 7th. The release features a new version of “Arise” mixed by Ben Moody, guitarist for We Are the Fallen, plus six other previously unreleased tracks. Track list is as follows:

1. “Justice & Mercy (Violent Love Version)”
2. “Okay”
3. “Amy Says”
4. “Dear My Closest Friend”
5. “Believe in Dreams”
6. “Arise (Ben Moody Mix)”
7. “How He Loves” (Digital Release Only)