Yellowcard Announces Tracklisting for New Album

Yellowcard has revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes’, which is as follows:

01. “The Sound Of You And Me”
02. “For You And Your Denial”
03. “With You Around”
04. “Hang You Up”
05. “Life Of Leaving Home”
06. “Hide”
07. “Soundtrack”
08. “Sing For Me”
09. “See Me Smiling”
10. “Be The Young”

‘When You’re Through Thinking, Say Yes’ is due for release on March 22nd through Hopeless Records.

(via: AbsolutePunk)