Rev Theory Reveal 'Justice' Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Rev Theory’s upcoming album ‘Justice’ has been revealed and you can see it below. The album hits stores February 15th, and the band will be headlining the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour with Pop Evil, Hail the Villain, The Black Cloud Collective, and Emphatic (tour dates) in mid-February. The ‘Justice’ tracklisting is as follows:

01. “Dead in a Grave”
02. “Justice”
03. “Hangman”
04. “Fire”
05. “Loaded Gun”
06. “Remedy”
07. “Enemy Within”
08. “Wicked Wonderland”
09. “Say Goodbye”
10. “Never Again”
11. “Hollow Man”