uReview: Times of Grace – 'The Hymn of a Broken Man'

Track Listing:
1. Strength in Numbers
2. Fight for Life
3. Willing
4. Where the Spirit Leads Me
5. Until the End of Days
6. Live in Love
7. In the Arms of Mercy
8. Hymn of a Broken Man
9. The Forgotten One
10. Hope Remains
11. The End of Eternity
12. Worlds Apart
13. Fall from Grace

Times of Grace is:
Jesse Leach (vocals)
Adam Dutkiewicz (guitars, drums, vocals)

January 18, 2011

The TuneLab Music uReview is where you, the community, tell the world what you think of this album. Use the stars below to rate the album on a scale of 1 to 10, and leave a short review as a comment. The reviews with the highest ratings (indicated by users replying with a +1/-1) will be summarized here.

TuneLab uReview Rating: [starrater tpl=10 size='24']