New Augustana Album Details

Augustana will release their self-titled third album on April 26th. The album was produced by Jacquire King, and first single “Steal Your Heart” will go for radio adds on February 14th.

Tracklisting as follows:
01. “Steal Your Heart”
02. “Wrong Side Of Love”
03. “On The Other Side”
04. “Counting Stars”
05. “Borrowed Time”
06. “Shot In The Dark”
07. “Someone’s Baby Now”
08. “Hurricane”
09. “Just Stay Here Tonight”
10. “It Only Means I Love You (You Were Made For Me)”