KMFDM Announce Album Title, Release Date

KMFDM will release their seventeenth album, ‘WTF?!’ on April 26th. The lead single “Krank” will be released on March 9th.

Tracklisting as follows:
01. “Krank”
02. “Come On – Go Off”
03. “Rebels In Kontrol”
04. “Lynchmob”
05. “Take It Like A Man”
06. “Viva La Mort!”
07. “Dystopia”
08. “Panzerfaust”
09. “Spectre”
10. “Amnesia”
11. “Death And Burial Of C.R.”