Foo Fighters Title New Album

Foo Fighters have titled their new album ‘Wasting Light‘. The disc is due in stores on April 12 and includes the single “Rope” which is due at radio on February 23rd.

Track list:

1. “Bridge Burning”
2. “Rope”
3. “Dear Rosemary”
4. “White Limo”
5. “Arlandria”
6. “These Days”
7. “Back & Forth”
8. “A Matter Of Time”
9. “Miss The Misery”
10. “I Should Have Known”
11. “Walk”