Sick Puppies To Release 'Polar Opposite'

Sick Puppies will be releasing ‘Polar Opposite‘ on March 1st. The release will be available exclusively at WalMart and digital retailers and features acoustic versions of six tracks from ‘Tri-Polar‘ plus an acoustic version of their first single, “All The Same”.

Track list:

1. “You’re Going Down” (Acoustic)
2. “Riptide” (Acoustic)
3. “Maybe” (Acoustic)
4. “Odd One” (Acoustic)
5. “Don’t Walk Away” (Acoustic)
6. “All The Same” (Acoustic)
7. “White Baloons” (Acoustic)